Dope Mountain Fuck: A Crash Symbols Compilation

The next thing that you should do is head over to the Crash Symbols site and follow the necessary links to obtain a download of Dope Mountain Fuck, be it free or otherwise. This is a collection of music from 19 artists, including Foot Village, Hear Hums, and Beggars in a New Land. Those three artists are behind the first, second, and third releases, respectively, from this new cassette label (don't worry, it seems you'll be able to DL digital copies of their releases if you're not a Maxell fetishist). See the comps entire tracklist below.

Oh, that reminds me, the Hear Hums blog is a new favorite to peep in on weekly, if not daily. Tons of good, great, and interesting music to check out over there. Do yourself a favor.

Dope Mountain Fuck tracklist:
01 Bummer Sanders - Sunset Funset
02 School Knights - Never Needed
03 Closed Cassette - Alright
04 Wish - Take My Hand
05 D/R/U/G/S - Hathaways
06 Sports - Mind Has Changed
07 Fox Hands - Patella
08 The Fruhstucks - She Doesn’t Know
09 Gay Boiz - Mat
10 Kohwi - Hobbies (ft. Mutual Benefit)
11 Great Beer - After Effects
12 Monster Rally - Sun Bum
13 Pariah Carey - Cold Flowers (Pry Them)
14 Pregnant - Dog
15 Mellows - Of Age
16 Cop Magnet - Glossy
17 Foot Village - Energy Hunters (Unicorn Hard-On Mystic Materials Refuck)
18 Beggars in a New Land - A Cool Way To Jog
19 Hear Hums - Mokom Wolos